UPCOMING EVENTS

Monthly Chapter Meeting

Date/TimeEvent
Thu, Mar 14 , 2019
6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
March 2019 Membership Meeting
Fairview Community Center, Roseville MN
Thu, Apr 11 , 2019
6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
April 2019 Membership Meeting
Fairview Community Center, Roseville MN
Thu, May 9 , 2019
6:45 pm - 8:30 pm
May 2019 Membership Meeting
Fairview Community Center, Roseville MN

Classes

Date/TimeEvent
Wed, Mar 27 , 2019
6:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Beginning Bird Identification Classes for Adults
Maplewood Nature Center, Maplewood MN

Special Event

Date/TimeEvent
Fri, May 10 , 2019 - Sun, May 12 , 2019
All Day
Warbler Weekend 2019
Hok-Si-La Park, Lake City MN
Sat, Jun 1 , 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2019 Landscape Revival: Native Plant Expo and Market - Shoreview
Shepherd of the Hills Church, Shoreview Minnesota (MN)
Sat, Jun 8 , 2019
9:00 am - 1:00 pm
2019 Landscape Revival: Native Plant Expo and Market - Oakdale
Oakdale City Hall, Oakdale MN

Field Trip

Date/TimeEvent
Sat, May 4 , 2019
8:00 am - 11:00 am
Breakfast and Birding
Afton State Park, Hastings MN

Committee Meeting

No Events

Board Meeting

Date/TimeEvent
Mon, Mar 4 , 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Board Meeting-Mar 4
Ramsey Washington Metro Watershed Office, Little Canada Minnesota
Mon, Apr 1 , 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Board Meeting-April 1
Ramsey Washington Metro Watershed Office, Little Canada Minnesota
Mon, May 6 , 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Board Meeting-May 6
Ramsey Washington Metro Watershed Office, Little Canada Minnesota
Mon, Jun 3 , 2019
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Board Meeting-June 3
Ramsey Washington Metro Watershed Office, Little Canada Minnesota